top of page

Fri, 16 Oct

|

District house Dresden-Äußere Neustadt e.

Where The Magic Happens

Or, why is there actually straw? A 3-day, immersive workshop on kink, creativity, designing scenes, creating spaces, atmospheric storytelling, (self-) discovery and much more!

Registration completed
View events
Where The Magic Happens
Where The Magic Happens

Zeit & Ort

16 Oct 2020, 18:00 – 18 Oct 2020, 17:00

District house Dresden-Äußere Neustadt e., Prießnitzstrasse 18, 01099 Dresden, Germany

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Kink and BDSM are gaining more and more visibility and are finally coming out of the dirty corner they have been in for far too long. Films, books and articles open your eyes to what Kink & BDSM really are: A creative, free and exciting space to discover and enjoy sensual varieties and deep emotions. This encourages many people to finally live out certain aspects of their sexuality that they have previously hidden - and makes others curious to discover their own sexuality, the playful, the exploratory and the intimate in kink.

In this workshop we devote ourselves in detail to everything that kink has to do with staging - with roles, play, role play and more. If we open our intimate encounters to the scenarios we experience and the characters we would like to be, we open a door to a universe of intimacy, self-awareness and ecstasy. We invite you to explore this universe together with us and our toolbox of body work, performance, improvisation, personality development, photography, bondage and conscious kink, theory and practice. What are my role (s)? How do I spin stories together with my partner? How do I overcome my stage fright and do I even have to? Or do I find the magic somewhere else than I thought? The workshop is suitable for all people who are looking for new impulses for the aesthetic, emotional, creative and sensual dimensions of sexuality. And in the end we might find out why there is straw.

Here Be Monsters Collab. are experienced kinksters, coaches and artists. Concious kink and BDSM, personal development, science and thirst for knowledge, body work, performance, improvisation, theater, photography and bondage all flow together in our work. In our workshop we create safer spaces for and with you, give you time and impulses to go on different thematic journeys of discovery for you - and together with your partners.

That awaits you

In the workshop, various inputs and practical exercises will alternate, such as:

· Here Be Monsters: Conscious Kink and locating your own fantasies, roles and needs

· The art of negotiation: communication, consensus and the creation of leeway

· Who am I and if so, how many ?: What kind of dom / switch / sub am I actually?

· Keep it, love it, fuck it hard: What staging means for BDSM role play

· It Takes Two To Tango: The Art of Leadership and the Art of Surrender

· Don't stare so romantically !: Atmospheric storytelling and score-based playing

· Bound To Be: The Art of Shackles

Depending on the group of participants, special priorities can be set.

Here Be Monsters Collab. are:

Maike Tödter: dramaturge, cultural scientist, performing artist

Sascha Achner: systemic coach, kink educator, Shibari artist, photographer

Oh god, I want to take part! What else do I have to know?

Time: October 16-18, 2020

Location: District House, Dresden

Costs: € 250 pp / max. 10 people

(Meals and accommodation must be organized by yourself)

Binding bookings are made via our booking portal

www.vaegabound.com/news

General terms and conditions: In general, a registration is only completed after receipt of payment. Cancellations are free of charge up to eight weeks before the start of the course. A cancellation fee of 25% of the course fee is due up to 4 weeks before the start of the course, and a cancellation fee of 50% up to 2 weeks before the start of the course. Later cancellations and refunds of participant fees are not possible. However, participants can find substitute participants and transfer their booked places to them. In the event of cancellation by the organizer, the course fee will be refunded in full. Further claims are excluded.

COVID-19: The workshop takes place in accordance with the current ordinance on measures to contain the coronavirus in Saxony and Dresden and is limited to 10 participants. By registering, everyone agrees to the resulting terms of use and undertakes to comply with them. If a face-to-face workshop is not possible, an online variant with a reduced price will be offered on the same date.

Eintrittskarten

  • Where The Magic Happens Sing.

    Single ticket for our workshop from October 16-18, 2020 IMPORTANT: When paying via PayPal, please select the "Friends / Family option", otherwise a fee will be deducted from the amount paid. Thanks in advance!

    €250.00
    Sale ended
  • Where The Magic Happens - Duo

    The duo ticket for our workshop from October 16-18, 2020 IMPORTANT: When paying via PayPal, please select the "Friends / Family - Option", otherwise a fee will be deducted from the amount paid. Thanks in advance!

    €500.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page

top of page

Fr., 16. Okt.

|

Stadtteilhaus Dresden-Äußere Neustadt e.

Where The Magic Happens

Oder, warum da eigentlich Stroh liegt Ein 3-tägiger, immersiver Workshop um Kink, Kreativität, Szenen entwerfen, Räume Schaffen, athmosphärisches Storytelling, (Selbst-)Entdeckung und vieles mehr!

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
Where The Magic Happens
Where The Magic Happens

Zeit & Ort

16. Okt. 2020, 18:00 – 18. Okt. 2020, 17:00

Stadtteilhaus Dresden-Äußere Neustadt e., Prießnitzstraße 18, 01099 Dresden, Deutschland

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Kink und BDSM gewinnen immer mehr an Sichtbarkeit und kommen endlich aus der Schmuddelecke heraus, in der sie sich viel zu lange befunden haben. Filme, Bücher und Artikel öffnen den Blick für das, was Kink & BDSM  wirklich sind: Eine kreativer, freier und aufregender Raum zum Entdecken und Genießen sinnlicher Spielarten und tiefer Emotionen. Das ermutigt viele Menschen, gewisse Seiten ihrer Sexualität endlich ausleben zu wollen, die sie bisher versteckt haben – und macht andere neugierig, die eigene Sexualität, das Spielerische, das Explorative und das Intime im Kink zu entdecken.

Wir widmen uns in diesem Workshop ausführlich allem, was Kink mit Inszenierung zu tun hat – mit Rollen, Spiel, Rollenspiel und mehr. Öffnen wir unsere intimen Begegnungen für die Szenarien, die wir erleben und die Charaktere, die wir gerne mal sein möchten, öffnen wir eine Tür zu einem Universum von Intimität, Selbsterfahrungen und Ekstase. Wir laden Euch ein, dieses Universum zusammen mit uns und unserem Werkzeugkasten aus Körperarbeit, Performance, Improvisation, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Fotografie, Bondage und Conscious Kink, Theorie und Praxis zu erforschen. Was sind meine Rolle(n)? Wie spinne ich gemeinsam mit Partner*innen Geschichten? Wie überwinde ich mein Lampenfieber und muss ich das überhaupt? Oder finde ich die Magie ganz woanders als gedacht? Der Workshop eignet sich für alle Personen, die neue Impulse zur ästhetischen, emotionalen, kreativen und sinnlichen Dimension von Sexualität suchen. Und am Ende finden wir vielleicht heraus, warum da Stroh liegt.

Here Be Monsters Collab. sind erfahrene Kinkster, Coaches und Künstler*innen. In unserer Arbeit fließen Concious Kink und BDSM, Persönlicheitsentwicklung, Wissenschaft und Wissensdurst, Körperarbeit, Performance, Improvisation, Theater, Fotografie und Bondage zusammen. In unseren Workshop schaffen wir für und mit Euch sicherere Räume, geben euch Zeit und Impulse, um für euch – und gemeinsam mit Partner*innen – auf unterschiedliche thematische Entdeckungsreisen zu gehen.

Das erwartet Euch

Im Workshop werden sich verschiedene Inputs und praktische Übungen abwechseln, wie z.B.:

· Here Be Monsters: Conscious Kink und das Verorten eigener Fantasien, Rollen und Bedürfnisse

· Die Kunst der Verhandlung: Kommunikation, Konsens und das Schaffen von Spielräumen

· Wer bin ich und wenn ja, wieviele?: Welche Art von Dom / Switch / Sub bin ich eigentlich?

· Keep it, love it, fuck it hard: Was Inszenierung fürs BDSM Rollenspiel bedeutet

· It Takes Two To Tango: Die Kunst der Führung und die Kunst der Hingabe

· Glotzt nicht so romantisch!: Atmosphärisches Erzählen und partiturbasiertes Spielen

· Bound To Be: Die Kunst des Fesselns

Je nach Kreis der Teilnehmenden können darin besondere Schwerpunkte gesetzt werden.

Here Be Monsters Collab. sind:

Maike Tödter: Dramaturgin, Kulturwissenschaftlerin, Darstellende Künstlerin

Sascha Achner:  Systemischer Coach, Kink-Educator, Shibari-Künstler, Fotograf

Oh Gott, ich will da mitmachen! Was muss ich noch wissen?

Zeit: 16.-18.10.2020

Ort:  Stadtteilhaus, Dresden

Kosten: 250 € p.P. / max. 10 Personen

(Verpflegung und Unterbringung muss selbst organisiert werden)

Verbindliche Buchungen laufen über unserer Buchungsportal auf

www.vaegabound.com/news

AGB’s: Allgemein gilt, dass eine Anmeldung erst nach Zahlungseingang abgeschlossen ist. Stornierungen sind bis zu acht Wochen vor Kursbeginn kostenfrei. Bis 4 Wochen vor Kursbeginn wird eine Stornogebühr in Höhe von 25% der Kursgebühr fällig, bis 2 Wochen vor Kursbeginn eine Stornogebühr in Höhe von 50 %. Spätere Stornierungen und Rückerstattungen von Teilnehmer*innenbeiträgen sind nicht möglich. Teilnehmer*innen können jedoch Ersatzteilnehmer*innen finden und ihre gebuchten Plätze an diese übertragen. Bei einer Absage von Seiten der Veranstalter wird die Kursgebühr in voller Höhe rückerstattet. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.

COVID-19: Der Workshop findet unter Berücksichtigung der jeweils aktuellen Verordnung über Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung des Coronavirus in Sachsen bzw. Dresden statt und ist beschränkt auf 10 Teilnehmer*innen. Mit der Anmeldung erklärt sich jede*r mit den daraus erwachsenden Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden und verpflichtet sich, diese einzuhalten. Sollte ein Präsenzworkshop nicht möglich sein, wird eine online-Variante mit ermäßigtem Preis am gleichen Termin angeboten.

Tickets

  • Where The Magic Happens Einz.

    Einzelkarte für unseren Workshop vom 16.-18.10.2020 WICHTIG: Bei Zahlung über PayPal bitte die "Freunde/Familie - Option" wählen, da uns sonst eine Gebühr vom bezahlten Betrag abgezogen wird. Vielen Dank im Voraus!

    250,00 €
  • Where The Magic Happens - Duo

    Das Duo-Ticket für unseren Workshop vom 16.-18.10.2020 WICHTIG: Bei Zahlung über PayPal bitte die "Freunde/Familie - Option" wählen, da uns sonst eine Gebühr vom bezahlten Betrag abgezogen wird. Vielen Dank im Voraus!

    500,00 €

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page