top of page

Fri, 20 Oct

|

At Waldweg 16

Shibari - leading artfully, learning dedication and boundaries

Registration closed
View other events now
Shibari - leading artfully, learning dedication and boundaries
Shibari - leading artfully, learning dedication and boundaries

Time & Place

20 Oct 2023, 16:00 – 22 Oct 2023, 16:00

At Waldweg 16, Am Waldweg 16, 35080 Bad Endbach, Germany

About the Event

IMPORTANT: This seminar takes place in cooperation with theNLP-Deutschland.de instead of. You can find further information about participation on the website.

"Our new Shibari seminar, on the other hand, is completely serious and a way to approach concepts such as "leadership", "dedication", "security" and "trust" from a completely different level. It is carried out by VÆGABØUND, a systemic coach and his partner SAPIEHA.

Shibari refers to the Japanese art of bondage and its roots go back to the time of the samurai. Restricting freedom of movement, which can take place at different levels, can trigger strong emotions that have to be borne and endured by both parties involved. To create a safe space through which emotions, both positive and negative, can come to the fore, which go much deeper than our heads can rationally allow.

This seminar is dedicated to experiencing devotion and learning responsibility. It is important to stick to your own boundaries and offer security. Trust and be able and trustworthy. It's about encounters between people and the experience of being able to adhere to one's own boundaries in a positive and considerate manner. It is not possible in any form and the satisfaction of physical needs!

Important: There are no “minimum requirements” to take part in this seminar: every variation of age, shape, weight, gender and appearance is welcome! If you are unsure, please feel free to contact us personally and let us know your concerns. Because then this seminar could be exactly the right thing for you."

Share this Event

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page

top of page

Fr., 20. Okt.

|

Am Waldweg 16

Shibari - Kunstvoll führen, Hingabe und Grenzen lernen

Shibari - Kunstvoll führen, Hingabe und Grenzen lernen
Shibari - Kunstvoll führen, Hingabe und Grenzen lernen

Zeit & Ort

20. Okt. 2023, 16:00 – 22. Okt. 2023, 16:00

Am Waldweg 16, Am Waldweg 16, 35080 Bad Endbach, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

WICHTIG: Dieses Seminar findet in Kooperation mit dem NLP-Deutschland.de statt. Nähere Informationen zur Teilnahme findet ihr auf der Website.

"Unser neues Shibari-Seminar ist dagegen vollkommen ernst und ein Weg, sich Begriffen wie "Führung", "Hingabe", "Sicherheit" und "Vertrauen" von einer ganz anderen Ebene zu nähern. Durchgeführt wird es von VÆGABØUND, einem Systemischen Coach und seiner Partnerin SAPIEHA.

Shibari bezeichnet die japanische Fesselkunst und reicht in Ihren Wurzeln bis zu der Zeit der Samurai zurück. Durch die Einschränkung der Bewegungsfreiheit, die in verschiedenen Stufen stattfinden kann, können starke emotionen ausgelöst werden, die es für beide Beteiligten zu tragen und zu er-tragen gilt. Einen sicheren Raum zu schaffen, durch den Emotionen im positiven wie auch im negativen zum Vorschein kommen dürfen, die viel tiefer reichen als es unserem Kopf rational möglich ist.

Dieses Seminar widmet sich der Erfahrung von Hingabe sowie dem Lernen von Verantwortung. Es gilt, zu eigenen Grenzen zu stehen sowie Sicherheit zu bieten. Vertrauen und können und Vertrauenswürdig zu sein. Es geht um Begegnungen zwischen Menschen und die Erfahrung, die eigenen Grenzen positiv und rücksichtsvoll einhalten zu können. Es geht in keiner Form und die Befriedigung körperlicher Bedürfnisse!

Wichtig: Es gibt keine "Mindestvoraussetzungen" um an diesem Seminar teilzunehmen: Jede Variante von Alter, Form, Gewicht, Geschlecht und Aussehen ist willkommen! Solltest Du unsicher sein kannst uns gerne persönlich darauf ansprechen und Deine Bedenken mitteilen. Denn gerade dann könnte dieses Seminar für Dich genau das richtige sein."

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events