top of page

Mon, 18 Jan

|

Online workshop on Zoom

Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari (ENG)

Stairway to Heaven

Registration completed
View events
Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari (ENG)
Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari (ENG)

Zeit & Ort

18 Jan 2021, 18:00 – 21:00 CET

Online workshop on Zoom

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Chase me, catch me, tie me down !: To feel the strength of your playing partner, being overwhelmed, struggled, tied to the bed covered in sweat ... On your back with your legs apart. Sitting, kneeling. Lying on his stomach. Gagged or not ... Not being able to move in a state of extreme excitement, at the mercy of your partner and above all yourself - your own lust, your own mindfuck - is one of THE erotic fantasies par excellence. But as is often the case with fantasies: In order to implement them in a dignified manner, to transfer the tingling from the head into reality, sometimes a little know-how and additional inspiration gives the final, necessary kick.

Our short workshop is about this highly arousing sexual variety that demands trust and respect from both partners - and ropes. Because instead of silk cuffs, handcuffs or leather straps, we swear by the intimacy and creativity of the Japanese art of shibari. So let yourself be introduced to the art of erotic bondage, or - for those of you who are already experienced - take with you the kind of new impulses and inspiration that will make the subsequent way home seem endless.

The workshop is given by Sascha (Top) and Sarah (Bottom - hah!) . All workshop content is conveyed to you from the perspective and experience of both the giving and the receiving person.

Workshop contents:

  1. Introduction: Why Rope Bondage?
  2. Safety First: What are the risks and no-go zones (anatomy) and how can a safe game be designed? What happens physically and emotionally during bondage games? Consent negotiation, safe words and all the other things that make a game deep and touching.
  3. Stairway to heaven: bondage techniques and guidance
  4. It's getting hot in here: open questions and solutions, inspirations
  5. Aftercare: What can good aftercare - physically and emotionally - look like for all playing partners?

Framework conditions:

  1. Duration approx. 3 - 3.5 hours
  2. Investment: € 40 single / € 75 couple
  3. 2-4 ropes (preferably natural fibers), each 8 m long
  4. Online, via Zoom-Meeting, for which you will receive the necessary access data when booking the workshop by email

registration

NO partner is required for this event! But you have to create a (free) Zoom account yourself for the participants. You will receive the access data for the workshop from us after your registration by email. Then just be at Zoom at the specified time and log in. We look forward to seeing you!

Eintrittskarten

  • singles

    €40.00
    Sale ended
  • couples

    €75.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page

top of page

Mo., 18. Jan.

|

Online-Workshop auf Zoom

(ENG) Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari

Stairway to Heaven

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
(ENG) Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari
(ENG) Bondage for Sex with VÆGABØUND & ShibariSari

Zeit & Ort

18. Jan. 2021, 18:00 – 21:00 MEZ

Online-Workshop auf Zoom

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Chase me, catch me, tie me down!: Die Kraft des/der Spielpartner*innen zu spüren, überwältigt, niedergerungen, schweissüberströmt ans Bett gefesselt zu werden...  Auf dem Rücken mit gespreizten Beinen. Sitzend, knieend. Auf dem Bauch liegend. Geknebelt oder auch nicht... Sich im Zustand höchster Erregung nicht bewegen zu können, dem/der Partner*in und vor allem sich selbst - der eigenen Lust, dem eigenen Mindfuck - ausgeliefert, ist eine DER erotischen Fantasien schlechthin. Doch wie es oft mit Fantasien ist: Um sie würdig umzusetzen, das Prickeln vom Kopf in die Realität zu übertragen, gibt manchmal etwas Know-How und zusätzliche Inspiration den letzen, notwendigen Kick.

In unserem Kurz-Workshop geht es um eben diese höchst erregende sexuelle Spielart, die von beiden Partnern Vertrauen und Respekt verlangt - und Seile. Denn anstelle von Seidenfesseln, Handschellen oder Lederriemen schwören wir auf die Intimität und Kreativität der japanischen Fesselkunst Shibari. Lasst euch also einführen in die Kunst des erotischen Fesselns, oder - für die bereits Erfahrenen unter euch - nehmt die Art neuer Impulse und Inspiration mit, die den anschließenden Weg nach Hause endlos erscheinen lassen werden.

Der Workshop wird von Sascha (Top) und Sarah (Bottom - hah!) gegeben. Alle Workshopinhalte werden euch also aus der Sicht und der Erfahrung sowohl der gebenden, als auch der empfangenden Person vermittelt.

Workshopinhalte:

  1. Einführung: Warum Rope-Bondage?
  2. Safety First: Welche Risiken und No-Go-Zonen (Anatomie) gibt es und wie kann ein sicheres Spiel gestaltet werden? Was passiert physisch und emotional bei Fesselspielen? Konsent-Verhandlung, Safe-Words und all die anderen Dinge, die ein Spiel erst tief und berührend werden lassen.
  3. Stairway to heaven: Fessel-Techniken und Führung
  4. It's getting hot in here: Offene Fragen und Lösungen, Inspirationen
  5. Aftercare: Wie kann eine gute Nachsorge - körperlich und emotional - für alle Spielpartner*innen aussehen?

Rahmenbedingungen:

  1. Dauer ca. 3 - 3,5 Stunden
  2. Investition: 40 € Einzel / 75 € Paar
  3. 2-4 Seile (vorzugsweise Naturfaser), Länge je 8 m
  4. Online, per Zoom-Meeting, für das ihr bei Buchung des Workshops per Mail die notwendigen Zugangsdaten erhaltet

Anmeldung

Für diese Veranstaltung ist KEIN*E Partner*in notwendig! Ihr müsst euch aber für die Teilnehme selbst einen (kostenlosen) Zoom-Account anlegen. Die Zugangsdaten zu Workshop erhaltet ihr von uns nach eurer Anmeldung per Mail. Seid dann einfach zur angegebenen Zeit bei Zoom und loggt euch ein. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Tickets

  • Einzel

    40,00 €
  • Paar

    75,00 €

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page