top of page

Sat, 26 Jun

|

Online event via Zoom

(DE) Discover Shibari - Complete basic course (6 parts)

From the first knot to the free, sensual and aesthetic play with the rope

Registration completed
View events
(DE) Discover Shibari - Complete basic course (6 parts)
(DE) Discover Shibari - Complete basic course (6 parts)

Time & Place

26 Jun 2021, 20:30 CEST

Online event via Zoom

Guests

About the Event

This workshop will be held in German only. For all our non-german-speaking friends we have scheduled a similar workshop in english. Please hop over there to join us!

 

Format: practical exercises and theoretical input (online)

Target group: The course is aimed at beginners: inside active ( rigging ) and passive ( bottoming ) shackles, with exercises that are aimed at exploring and developing the skills and competencies of both roles.

Previous knowledge: Varies depending on the module, but the overall course prepares you perfectly for the subsequent modules

What you need: Shibari ropes ( depending on the module 3-8 natural fiber ropes of 8 m each ), safety set, if necessary a suspension point (module 5)

This is what you will learn in the course: At the end of the course you will be able to be captivating creatively, aesthetically, confidently and in contact with you and your partner: inside both on the floor and in semi-suspension, and even your own To design and implement restraints. As the one on the ropes, you will be able to feel and assess how your safety is, how you can move on the ropes and adapt positions, and what methods there are, from your head and thus into your body and get into a state of feeling and surrender. ( More below )

 

Important to know: We have already included a discount for you in your investment in this course. When booking the entire course, you save the participation fee for an entire course compared to booking all individual modules.

 

"I am enthusiastic and touched by your workshop. You and your co-trainer have created a feel-good atmosphere with your open and friendly manner, in which you were introduced to the subject of bondage in a very relaxed, but always respectful and serious manner. You have the background knowledge easy to understand and always able to help you with useful tips. I'm already looking forward to the next workshops with you! " Ola, participant "Bondage for Beginners"

 

 

Do you want to know more? Then read on here:

 

If you are just starting to tie yourself up, like many of us, you are faced with questions like: Where should I start? What should i learn? What is safe and what is dangerous? How can I balance all the technical elements of being tied up with the emotional aspects such as loss of control, closeness, presence, devotion, pain, aesthetics, etc. so that the moments of being tied up become the experience that my: e bondage partner: in and me to wish?

 

Our 6-part online course is a good start to your journey into the Japanese-inspired bondage or to expand and deepen your understanding of this sensual art. (Each module can also be attended as an independent workshop, which helps you to expand your shackles with specific techniques and concepts. When booking the entire course, you save the fee for one module compared to booking all individual modules.)

 

Starting with the first, basic knot that every: r Rigger: in knows and uses, to more complex restraints, we teach you the basic techniques of secure, sensual restraint . You will learn from us the individual steps of the respective bonds, as well as the possible emotions that they can evoke.

 

Each module of this course is approx. 2.5 hours long and conveys certain aspects of sensual, aesthetic and secure restraint. The individual lessons are structured by us in such a way that in their entirety they result in a basic course, at the end of which you, as a beginner, will be able to be creative, aesthetic, confident and in contact with you and your partner: to tie inside both on the floor and in the semi-suspension and even to design and implement your own ties.

 

For people who prefer to be on the ropes than to tie them themselves, our course also offers the opportunity to learn: About how you can move on the ropes to make the moment of being tied up more pleasant or intense. How to deal with pain How you can feel and assess whether you are safe. About how you can best communicate your needs and which mindsets can help you to give yourself completely to the moment, to yourself and the ropes.

 

In addition to the "how", we also convey the "why" and "what for" of the bondage. (our philosophy + bottom) We show you important approaches and nuances that help to let the rope become an extension of your hands and your will, an instrument of communication with which you have a creative, passionate and deeply emotional access to tying find yourself and your partner.

 

The workshop is given by Sarah and Sascha.

 

Course structure and content:

1. Module (02/06/2021) - Shibari Basics: Security, Communication & Consent, first knots and ties

2nd module (02/13/2021) - Floor work & emotions - advanced knots & feelings in bondage

3rd module (02/20/2021) - Leveling up by going deeper - advanced restraints on the floor or while standing

4th module (02/27/2021) - semi-suspension playing with gravity

5th module (06.03.2021) - Cretative restraint with accessories - Stick and Stone won't break my bones

6th module (13.03.2021) - Predicament (Semenawa) and Shame-Play (Shūchinawa) in Japanese shackles

 

Framework conditions:

- Duration approx. 2.5 hours per module (6 modules in total)

- Online, via Zoom-Meeting, for which you will receive the necessary access data when booking the workshop by email

- approx. 3-8 natural fiber ropes of 8 meters each

 

target group

For all people who want to relearn how to bond or want to deepen their understanding of this art.

 

Dress code

Please wear comfortable, light clothing for the course or the workshops. As close-fitting as possible and without zippers, bra hangers or the like.

 

Registration

For this event a: e partner: in is recommended but not absolutely necessary. You will receive the access data for the course or the individual modules from us after your registration by email. Then just be at Zoom at the specified time and log in. We look forward to you!

 

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Total course pair

    €360.00

    €360.00

    0

    €0.00

  • Workshop single ticket

    €190.00

    IMPORTANT: When paying via PayPal, please select the "Friends / Family option", otherwise a fee will be deducted from the amount paid. Thanks in advance!

    €190.00

    0

    €0.00

Total

€0.00

Share this Event

Veranstaltungsinfo: Events
bottom of page

Sa., 26. Juni | Online-Veranstaltung über Zoom

(DE) Shibari entdecken - Grundkurs komplett (6-Teilig)

Vom ersten Knoten hin zum freien, sinnlich-ästhetischen Spiel mit dem Seil
(DE) Shibari entdecken - Grundkurs komplett (6-Teilig)

Zeit & Ort

26. Juni, 20:30 MESZ
Online-Veranstaltung über Zoom

Über die Veranstaltung

Format: praktische Übungen und theorethischer Input (Online)

Zielgruppe: Der Kurs richtet sich an Einsteiger:innen im aktiven (rigging) und passiven (bottoming) Fesseln, mit Übungen, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, die Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen beider Rollen zu erforschen und zu entwickeln.

Vorkenntnisse: Variieren je nach Modul, der Gesamtkurs bereitet euch aber perfekt auf die aufbauenden Module vor

Was ihr braucht: Shibari-Seile (je nach Modul 3-8 Naturfaserseile à 8 m), Sicherheits-Set, ggf. einen Suspension-Point (Modul 5)

Das lernt ihr im Kurs:  Am Ende des Kurses werdet ihr als Fesselnde in der Lage sein, kreativ, ästhetisch, sicher und im Kontakt mit euch und euren Partner:innen sowohl auf dem Boden als auch in der Semi-Suspension zu fesseln und sogar eigene Fesslungen zu entwerfen und umzusetzen. Als die Person in den Seilen werdet ihr in der Lage sein, spüren und einschätzen zu können, wie es um eure Sicherheit bestellt ist, wie euch in den Seile bewegen und Positionen adaptieren könnt und welche Methoden es gibt, aus dem Kopf und damit in den Körper und in einen Zustand des Fühlens und der Hingabe zu kommen. (Mehr weiter unten)

Wichtig zu Wissen: In Deiner Investition in diesen Kurs ist von uns bereits ein Rabatt für Dich verrechnet. Bei der Buchung des Gesamtkurses sparst Du gegenüber der Buchung aller einzelnen Module die Teilnahmegebühr für einen ganzen Kurs.

"Ich bin von eurem Workshop begeistert und berührt. Du und Deine Co-Trainerin haben mit eurer offenen und freundlichen Art eine Wohlfühlathmosphäre geschaffen, bei der man sehr entspannt, aber immer respektvoll und seriös an das Thema Bondage herangeführt wurde. Das Hintergrundwissen dazu habt ihr leicht verständlich vermittelt und einem immer mit nützlichen Tipps weiterhelfen können. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächsten Workshops mit euch!" Ola, Teilnehmerin "Bondage for Beginners"

Ihr wollt mehr wissen? Dann lest hier weiter:

Wenn Du gerade mit dem Fesseln beginnst, stehst Du wie viele von uns auch am Anfang vor Fragen wie: Wo soll ich anfangen? Was soll ich lernen? Was ist sicher und was gefährlich? Wie kann ich all die Technischen Elemente des Fesselns mit den emotionalen Aspekten wie Kontrollverlust, Nähe, Gegenwärtigkeit, Hingabe, Schmerz, Ästhetik etc. so balancieren, dass die Momente des Fesselns zu dem Erlebnis werden, das mein:e Fesselpartner:in und ich mir wünschen? 

Unser 6-teiliger Online-Kurs ist ein hervorragender Start um Deine Reise in das japanisch inspirierte Fesseln anzutreten oder euer Verständnis dieser sinnlichen Kunst zu erweitern und zu vertiefen. (Jedes Modul kann aber auch als eigenständiger Workshop besucht werden, der euch hilft, euer Fesseln um spezifische Techniken und Konzepte zu erweitern. Bei der Buchung des Gesamtkurses spart ihr gegenüber der Buchung aller Einzelmodule die Gebühr eines Moduls ein.) 

Angefangen mit den ersten, grundlegenden Knoten, die jede:r Rigger:in kennt und nutzt, bis hin zu komplexeren Fesslungen vermitteln wir euch die Grundtechniken des sicheren, sinnlichen Fesselns. Dabei lernt ihr von uns die einzelnen Schritte der jeweiligen Fesslungen, sowie die möglichen Emotionen, die sie hervorrufen können. 

Jedes Modul dieses Kurses ist ca. 2,5h lang und vermittelt bestimmte Aspekte des sinnlichen, ästhetischen und sicheren Fesselns. Die einzelnen Lektionen sind von uns so strukturiert, dass sie in ihrer Gesamtheit einen Grundlagen-Kurs ergeben, an dessen Ende ihr als Einsteiger:innen in das Thema in der Lage seid, kreativ, ästhetisch, sicher und im Kontakt mit euch und euren Partner:innen sowohl auf dem Boden als auch in der Semi-Suspension zu fesseln und sogar eigene Fesslungen zu entwerfen und umzusetzen. 

Für die Menschen, die sich lieber in den Seilen befinden, als sie selbst zu knüpfen bietet unser Kurs ebenfalls die Gelegenheit zum Lernen: Darüber, wie Du Dich in den Seilen bewegen kannst, um den Moment des Gefesseltwerdens angenehmer oder intensiver zu gestalten. Wie Du mit Schmerz umgehen kannst. Wie Du spüren und einschätzen kannst, ob Du sicher bist. Darüber, wie Du Deine Bedüfnisse am besten kommunizierts und welche Mindsets Dir dabei helfen können, Dich gänzlich dem Moment, Dir selbst und den Seilen hinzugeben.

Neben dem "Wie" vermitteln wir euch auch das "Warum" und "Wofür" des Fesselns. (unsere Philosophie + Bottom) Wir zeigen euch wichtige Ansätze und Nuancen die helfen, das Seil zu einer Erweiterung eurer Hände und eures Willens werden zu lassen, zu einem Instrument der Kommunikation mit dem ihr einen kreativen, leidenschaftlichen und tief emotionalen Zugang zum Fesseln, zu euch selbst und dem/der Partner*in finden könnt. 

Der Workshop wird von Sarah und Sascha gegeben. 

Kursstruktur und Inhalte: 

1. Modul  - Shibari Basics: Sicherheit, Kommunikation & Consent, erste Knoten und Fesslungen

2. Modul  - Floor-Work & Emotionen - weiterführende Knoten & Gefühle im Fesseln

3. Modul - Leveling up by going deeper - Fortgeschrittene Fesslungen auf dem Boden oder im Stehen

4. Modul  - Semi-Suspension- Spiel mit der Schwerkraft

5. Modul  - Kretatives Fesseln mit Zubehör- Stick and Stone won’t break my bones

6. Modul  - Predicament (Semenawa) and Shame-Play (Shūchinawa) im japanischen Fesseln

Rahmenbedingungen:

- Dauer ca. 2,5 Stunden pro Modul (insgesamt 6 Module)

- Online, per Zoom-Meeting, für das ihr bei Buchung des Workshops per Mail die notwendigen Zugangsdaten erhaltet

- ca. 3-8 Naturfaserseile à 8 Meter 

Zielgruppe

Für alle Menschen, die Fesseln neu lernen wollen oder ihr Verständnis dieser Kunst vertiefen wollen.

Dresscode

Für den Kurs bzw. die Workshops bitte bequeme, leichte Kleidung. Möglichst eng anliegend und ohne Reißverschlüsse, BH-Bügel o.ä.

Anmeldung

Für diese Veranstaltung ist ein:e Partner:in empfehlenswert aber nicht zwingend notwendig. Die Zugangsdaten zu Kurs bzw. den einzenen Modulen erhaltet ihr von uns nach eurer Anmeldung per Mail. Seid dann einfach zur angegebenen Zeit bei Zoom und loggt euch ein. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Eintrittskarten
Preis
Menge
Gesamtsumme
  • Gesamtkurs Paar
    €360
    €360
    0
    €0
  • Gesamtkurs Einzel
    €190
    €190
    0
    €0
Gesamtsumme€0

Diese Veranstaltung teilen