SESSIONS, MENTORING
& COACHING

individuals / couples / poly

Our sessions and coaching are consent-based , with elements from systemic coaching, bodywork and other methods from Sascha's many years of practice as a facilitator, systemic coach for personality development and bondage artist. Here we offer you space and opportunity to experience body, relationship and emotions in the context of Shibari, Kink, closeness, play and ritual . Depending on what you want and need, the sessions are oriented towards conversation or bodywork and are aimed at individuals as well as couples or poly-relationships .

 

Individual coachings or sessions can be booked with us as a team or as single coaches. (Please specify in the contact form)

 
DSC_3453-Bearbeitet.jpg

get to know yourself

Systemic ropes

In the protected space of this private session, you have the opportunity to experience yourself as a holistic being beyond everyday conditioning, to relinquish control, to let yourself be guided and to feel more deeply. Elements of bodywork, systemic coaching, Shibari bondage and working with the core erotic theme are used.

Each session is designed to  to be individual, transformative and touching.  

*This offer is only available as an in-person session.

from €250

20210507-_H3A9612.jpg

Learn sensual bondage

Private lessons Shibari

Whether bondage or the enrichment of the partnership:en with kink and ritual -  these are all intimate, very touching experiences that people don't always want to learn or experience in a group of strangers in a strange place. In doing so, we will learn the art of sensual rope guidance, conscious kink, playing with devotion and leadership  individually tailored to your experiences and wishes.

*This offer is available as an online or in-person session.

from €250

Portfolio-17_edited.jpg

learn devotion

Bottoming Mentoring

Whether on the ropes or playing with leadership and submission is a place of longing that is not always easy to reach at first. Our own heads, old patterns and a lack of experience often stand in our way. In this mentoring you will learn to find access to your own devotion, to reflect on what you need to give up control and to develop a very personal form of bottoming.

*This offer is available as an online or  In person session possible.

from €79

20210507-_H3A9863.jpg

learn to lead

Top mentoring

When playing with the sensual duality of devotion and leadership, there is no one-size-fits-all recipe. Kink is individual, multi-faceted and flowing. In this mentoring you will learn to discover your own desire to lead, you will learn techniques of impact play, bondage and mind fucks. You will learn to design creative scenarios, lead organic sessions, conduct consent conversations and understand security aspects. And you learn to develop your own individual and authentic form of dominance.

*This offer is available as an online or  In person session possible.

from €79

20201231_1503030.9085631544512396.png

free preliminary talk 

Sasha or Sarah

jana & sascha (57).jpg

Sascha

free preliminary talk 

 

"

“How do you write in short sentences what happens in such a session? I try it: Professionally since the first communication and still we laughed a lot. Questions that are inconvenient and want to be asked - and have been asked. In advance, create clarity in your head out of ambiguity and at the same time follow your gut feeling that exactly what you are ready to open up will happen.

 

Trust . The situation, what is happening and getting into the situation. Know that there is someone behind you who will catch you if you should give in. Sascha gave me the space to meet myself and trust in me (back?). He has the gift of feeling when you are in the head and when in the body. A gift because he kept addressing me here and I was able to consciously control myself again.

 

Professional , very present, attentive - and at the same time you are the person who works with yourself and finds the way to you. He opens up a space of trust and guides you if you can go a step further to get there. I'm leaving the session: full. Calmer . Stronger . And with the feeling of having gained the connection to myself and knowing that I can trust myself and have control in my head, even when I'm motionless on ropes. This is a piece of freedom and strength that I now take with me in many life and professional situations.

 

Some things have to be learned about the body in order to ultimately understand them and be able to deal with them differently. A gift to you when you are ready to open. "

"

Bettina, communication expert

Client of a 1: 1 SESSION

photo5285472272007672572.jpg

Learning together in a fun way

dedication and leadership

The interplay of devotion and leadership, of submission and dominance is a place of longing for us, where we can discover all the facets and fantasies of our lust with someone we confide in. Both as a leading part and as a part that allows oneself to be led. But how do you get into this space together, how do you explore it and jointly explore everything that is possible in this protected space? Our mentoring  helps you as a couple to start a conversation, to confide in each other and to discover a common game with the most diverse possibilities of devotion and guidance.

*This offer is available as an online or  In person session possible.

from €250

20201231_1503030.9085631544512396.png

free preliminary talk 

Sasha and Sarah

20210507-_H3A9973.jpg

learn fulfillment

Core Erotic Theme Mentoring

The core erotic theme is one of the most important themes of our sensual and sexual experience and longing. By working on it, all the unconscious mechanisms and drives that have an essential influence on our sexuality - and thus also on our perception of the world and our encounter with others - can be brought to light. Therefore, researching your own erotic core topic often has positive effects on life beyond the area of sexuality, leads to more self-determination in your sex life and shows you unconscious motivational patterns in your everyday life. If you want to learn more about your Core Erotic Theme, you've come to the right place.

*This offer is available as an online or  In person session possible.

from €79

PRIVATE SESSIONS, KINK-MENTORING, SHIBARI-UNTERRICHT & SELBSTERFAHRUNG

Einzel / Paare / Poly - Online und In-Person

In unseren Sessions, Unterrichtseinheiten und Coachings arbeiten wir konsensbasiert, mit Elementen aus dem Systemischen Coaching, aus der Körperarbeit und weiteren, bewährten Methoden aus Saschas langjähriger Praxis als Referent, Trainer für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Fesselkünstler. Hier geben wir Raum und Gelegenheit den Körper, Beziehung und Emotionen im Kontext von Shibari, Kink, Nähe, Spiel und Ritual zu erfahren. Die Angebote sind je nach Absprache Gesprächs- oder Köperarbeitsorientiert und richten sich sowohl an Einzelpersonen, als auch an Paare oder Poly-Beziehungen.

Anfragen für individuelle Coachings oder Sessions können mit uns als Team oder als Einzelperson vereinbart werden. (Bitte im Kontaktformular angeben)  

 
DSC_3453-Bearbeitet.jpg

Dich selbst kennenlernen

Systemic Ropes

Im geschützten Raum dieser Privat-Session hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich jenseits alltäglicher Konditionierung als gesamtheitliches Wesen zu erfahren, Kontrolle abzugeben, Dich führen zu lassen und tiefer zu spüren. Dabei kommen Elemente von Bodywork, Systemischen Coaching, Shibari-Bondage und der Arbeit mit dem Core Erotic Theme zum Einsatz.

Jede Sitzung ist darauf angelegt,  individuell, transformativ und berührend zu sein. 

*Dieses Angebot ist ausschließlich als In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 250 €

20210507-_H3A9612.jpg

Sinnliches Fesseln lernen

Privatunterricht Shibari

Ob Bondage oder die Bereicherung der Partnerschaft:en mit Kink und Ritual -  all dies sind intime, sehr berührende Erfahrungen, die Mensch nicht immer in einer Gruppe fremder Personen an einem fremden Ort lernen oder erfahren möchte. Dabei werden wir die Kunst der sinnlichen Seilführung, des Conscious Kink, des Spiels mit Hingabe und Führung ganz individuell an Deinen Erfahrungen und Wünschen ausrichten.

*Dieses Angebot ist als Online- oder In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 250 €

Portfolio-17_edited.jpg

Hingabe lernen

Bottoming Mentoring

Ob in den Seilen oder im Spiel mit Führung und Unterwerfung ist ein Sehnsuchtsort, der Anfangs nicht immer leicht zu erreichen ist. Oft stehen uns der eigene Kopf, alte Muster und mangelnde Erfahrung im Weg. In diesem Mentoring lernst Du einen Zugang zu Deiner eigenen Hingabe zu finden, zu reflektieren, was Du dafür brauchst, die Kontrolle abzugeben und eine ganz persönliche Bottoming-Form zu entwickeln.

*Dieses Angebot ist als Online- oder In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 79 €

20210507-_H3A9863.jpg

Führen lernen

Topping Mentoring

Beim Spiel mit der sinnlichen Dualität von Hingabe und Führung gibt es kein Universalrezept. Kink ist individuell, facettenreich und fließend. In diesem Mentoring lernst Du, Deine eigene Lust am Führen zu entdecken, Du lernst Techniken von Impact-Play, Bondage und Mind-Fucks. Du lernst, kreative Szenarien zu gestalten, organische Sessions zu führen, Consent-Gespräche zu führen und Sicherheitsaspekte zu verstehen. Und Du lernst, Deine ganz individuelle und authentische Form von Dominanz zu entwickeln.

*Dieses Angebot ist als Online- oder In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 79 €

20201231_1503030.9085631544512396.png

kostenloses Vorgespräch 

Sascha oder Sarah

jana & sascha (57).jpg

Sascha

kostenloses Vorgespräch 

 

„Wie schreibt man in kurzen Sätzen, was in so einer Session passiert? Ich versuche es: Professionell seit der ersten Kommunikation und trotzdem haben wir viel gelacht. Fragen, die unbequem sind und gestellt werden möchten - und gestellt wurden. Im Vorfeld aus Unklarheit Klarheit schaffen im Kopf und gleichzeitig dem Bauchgefühl folgen, dass genau das passieren wird, wofür du bereit bist, dich zu öffnen. 

Vertrauen. Der Situation, dem was passiert und sich in die Situation reingeben. Wissen, dass da jemand hinter dir steht, der dich auffängt, wenn du nachgeben solltest. Sascha gab mir den Raum mir selbst zu begegnen und Vertrauen in mich (zurück?) zubekommen. Er hat die Gabe zu spüren, wann du im Kopf bist und wann im Körper. Ein Geschenk, da er mich hier immer wieder angesprochen hat, und ich mich somit bewusst wieder selbst steuern konnte. 

 

Professionell, sehr präsent, aufmerksam - und gleichzeitig bist du die Person, die mit sich selbst arbeitet und den Weg zu dir findet. Er macht einen Vertrauensraum auf, führt dich, wenn du noch einen Schritt weiter gehen darfst, um dort hinzukommen. Ich gehe aus der Session: Voller. Ruhiger. Stärker. Und mit dem Gefühl, die Verbindung zu mir gewonnen zu haben und zu wissen, dass ich mir vertrauen kann und die Kontrolle im Kopf habe, auch wenn ich bewegungslos in Seilen bin. Das ist ein Stück Freiheit und Stärke, die ich jetzt in viele Lebens-und Berufssituationen mitnehme. 

 

Manche Dinge muss man über den Körper erfahren, um sie letztendlich zu verstehen und anders mit umgehen zu können. Ein Geschenk an Euch, wenn Ihr bereit seid aufzumachen." 

Bettina, Kommunikationsexpertin

Klientin einer 1:1 SITZUNG

photo5285472272007672572.jpg

Lustvolles Miteinander lernen

Hingabe und Führung

Das Zusammenspiel von Hingabe und Führung, von Submission und Dominanz ist für uns ein Sehnsuchtsort, an dem wir all die Facetten und Fantasien unserer Lust mit einem Gegenüber entdecken können, dem wir uns anvertrauen. Sowohl als führender als auch als sich führen lassender Part. Doch wie kommt man gemeinsam in diesen Raum, wie erforscht man ihn und lotet gemeinsam all dies aus, was in diesem geschützen Raum möglich ist? Unser Mentoring  hilft euch als Paar, ins Gespräch zu kommen, einander anzuvertrauen und ein gemeinsames Spiel mit den verschiedensten Möglichkeiten von Hingabe und Führung zu entdecken.

*Dieses Angebot ist als Online- oder In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 250 €

20201231_1503030.9085631544512396.png

kostenloses Vorgespräch 

Sascha und Sarah

20210507-_H3A9973.jpg

Erfüllung lernen

Core Erotic Theme Mentoring

Das Core Erotic Theme ist eines der wichtigsten Themen unsers sinnlichen und sexuellen Erlebens und Sehnens. Durch die Arbeit daran können all die unbewussten Mechanismen und Antriebe ans Licht gebracht werden, die einen essentiellen Einfluss auf unsere Sexualität - und damit auch auf unsere Wahrnehmung der Welt und unserer Begegnung mit Anderen haben. Deshalb hat das Erforschen des eigen erotischen Kernthemas oft auch positive Auswirkungen auf das Leben über den Bereich der Sexualität hinaus, führt zu mehr Selbstbestimmtheit in Deinem Sexualleben und zeigt Dir unbewusste Motivationsmuster Deines Alltags auf. Wenn Du mehr über Deine Core Erotic Theme lernen möchtest, bist Du hier genau richtig.

*Dieses Angebot ist als Online- oder In-Person-Sitzung möglich.

ab 79 €