WHAT WE DO

Live and online

DSC_3693.jpg

Private sessions, classes & coaching

Your individual space to experience body, relationship and emotions in the context of Shibari, Kink, closeness, play and ritual. The offers are conversation or body work-oriented, with elements from systemic coaching, body work and are aimed at individuals as well as couples or poly-relationships .  

workshop-09.jpg

Group workshops &
Online classes

Whether Shibari, dedication & leadership or kink and self-awareness: In our workshops you will find protected spaces for liberating discovery, respectful learning, mindful encounter and lustful growth. The workshops are interactive and consensus-based with a balanced mix of theoretical input, technical learning and guided experimentation.

_DSC4210.jpg

Photography & Playshoots

Art is sensuality is art is sensuality ...

My type of photography does not simply stage - it accompanies, testifies and tells very personal stories. It's not about how a person looks, but about how they really are and what they really feel ...

photo5287665252244239799.jpg

Shows & Performances

Shibari shows, in which passion, emotions and bondage art combine to create a stylish performance.

_dsc7884.jpg

Online shop

Our shop with selected products related to bondage, Shibari Kink and fashion, which we would like to introduce to you and share with you.

fair. sustainable. unique.

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

Live und Online

DSC_3420.jpg

tiefer spüren

Hier bekommst Du den Raum und die GelegenheitKörper, Beziehung und Emotionen im Kontext von Shibari, Kink, Nähe, Spiel und Ritual zu erfahren. Die Angebote sind Gesprächs- oder Köperarbeitsorientiert, mit Elementen aus dem Systemischen Coaching, der Körperarbeit und richten sich sowohl an Einzelpersonen, als auch an Paare oder Poly-Beziehungen.

sinnliches Erwachen

Du möchtest Dich oder Deine(n) Partner*in neu und tiefgreifend erfahren? In unseren Workshops findest Du geschützte Räume des  befreienden Entdeckens, des respektvollen Lernens, des achtsamen Begegnens und des lustvollen Wachsens. Die Workshops sind  immer interaktiv und konsensbasiert. Theoretischer Input, technisches Lernen, praktisches Üben und geführtes Auspropieren sind dabei stets im motivierenden Gleichgewicht.

Workshop-14.jpg
Portfolio-17.jpg

FOTOGRAFIE

Kunst und Emotionen

Kunst ist Sinnlichkeit ist Kunst ist Sinnlichkeit... 

Meine Art der Fotografie inszeniert nicht einfach - sie begleitet, bezeugt und erzählt ganz persönliche Geschichten. Dabei geht es nicht darum, wie eine Person aussieht, sondern darum, wie sie wirklich ist und was sie wirklich fühlt...

UNSER SHOP

fair, nachhaltig, außergewöhnlich

Unser Shop mit ausgewählten Produkten, die wir euch vorstellen und mit euch teilen möchten

_dsc1319.jpg